Skip to content

Dinar Sites

by on June 1, 2011

I have yet another funny post from a dinar site. It reminds me a lot of the steroid era in baseball. Everyone loved baseball when Bonds, Sosa and McGwire were juicing and hitting bombs. Hell Brady Anderson hit 50 home runs one year. Why did this happen!? Was it because they were that good, or was it because they were lying to the fans and doing illegal drugs to induce their performance ? Well I think we could assume both.

There is a parallel between this steroid era and these dinar forums. Each one has a reason for stirring up emotions and getting so many people’s hopes up…time and time again calling an RV for the next day, week or even that afternoon. NOW similar to the way baseball players disappeared from the game, these dinar forums and Gurus are disappearing from their sites. I find it not only hilarious but it should be humiliating. Not just humiliating to them, but humiliating to all of us for falling for it. They are liars, they’ve always been liars and now they are crawling back into the hole they came from. This post is not meant to bring them back out. Please don’t interpret this the wrong way. This is to celebrate and recognize their defeat. The fake RV stories, the day-to-day bullshit leaking from their narcissistic mouths made me fucking sick!

What do we have left? Who can we get rid of now? Will the sheeple of peoplestalkradio revolt against their pyramid scheming Gurus? They might not revolt for some time, but when 6 months go by and we’re looking face to face at November of 2011 or February 2012 and nothing has happened…..what is going to happen? The RV stories will most likely disappear and hopefully so will Dan, Tony and the rest of them.

How many people have purchased reserve orders based on a Dan/Tony conference call? How many people shouldn’t have been spending their money on Dinar reserves but did because of their Confidence on a date/rate by these so-called Gurus? How many lies can someone tell you before you finally say “I don’t trust or believe you!?” It’s gotta be getting to the end people. I’m sick to my stomach about some of the purchases I have made in the past. These people at the end of the day are greasy, self-indulged SALESMAN! That is it. They talk a big game but do not have any facts to back their points up. You must realize this after some time…..I know I finally did. That is what made me leave these sites and start a blog to be honest about the situation.

The post below is what enticed me to write this post. This post I have written was done so with a lot of passion behind it. Passion because it frustrates the living hell out of me. There are some honest people on those sites who have fallen for the same bullshit Tony & Dan have done to others in the past. Well we were all fooled and now it’s time to say goodbye.  One word of advice: save your money! Don’t feed Dan, Tony, Okie, Poopie, and the rest of these lying fucks any more of your time or money. Go live your life and stash away your dinar and maybe one day it will be worth cashing in.FUCK THESE GURUS OR MODS, whatever you want to call them. I prefer parasite!

Post:

“6-1-2011 Amadden this is info I do not want to put out, but as you heard Bluwolf and then I called my contacts and Blaino called his and surprise enough we came up with the same info read differently but meant the same thing. So I know you all do not like this, but we need to shut down till further notice, info is getting into the wrong hands and holding things up. So for you and us and the Iraqi people we will abide with this request and we hope you understand this decision

6-1-2011 Poppy2 the best contacts possible with the us treasury and they have gotten very excited themself so that has triped my trigger . they where so excited this evening the where talking so fast it was hard to understand him. LOL,LOL he has ony been this way one time before and he didnt give any details as you can imagine why but i know him very very well and I know his personality and I can tell you he was fred astaire this evening and he dont dance.


The hold ups could very well have been due to keeping the bad guys hands off the profits. Bad guys can steel wire transfers in motion from what I have read, etc, Okie may have meant this about the wire transfers not being safe. FBI and CIA very busy this week says some gurus. God will pull the trigger when all is safe. :rolleyes:

Blessings To You Guys,….CZ….. :P :D :lol:

From → Uncategorized

25 Comments
  1. notfindingjesus permalink

    not sure if they are lying or they’re just that dumb

  2. outofoffice permalink

    I think they are just that dumb and lying but not smart enough to cover their tracks so they pull the shut down the site trick

    • Agree! Poopie2 has been caught giving fake intel many times. She always sees people’s faces too….unreal!

  3. anonymous permalink

    How is this site still going? You people are the ignorant ones for sure

    • The site is just getting going. As we get stronger the Mods will be going to Federal Pound me in the ass prison with the rest of those running Pyramid Schemes!

  4. newbie74 permalink

    Screw these dinar sites and the leaders who run them 🙂 🙂

  5. Randi68 permalink

    Is this the Howard Stern of blogs????? with all this cursing and anger I might enjoy this place

    • Howard Stern aint got shit on us! He might even enjoy railing on these fucks if he had any Dinar. I’m going out on a limb to say he doesn’t but just think if he did!

  6. Anonymous permalink

    these stupid fucking people make me sick…….but the dumbfucks that follow them make me AFRAID…CAN YOU BELIEVE THAT THERE ARE THAT MANY STUPID PEOPLE CONCENTRATED IN ONE SMALL AREA……FUCK…….what kind of country would this be if all these RETARDS did get rich..oh my god…..but as many of us have figured out these gurus are full of shit…. but for everyone of us that figure it out ……..TEN MORE DUMBFUCKS JUMP IN…..thats why the shit slingin gurus are still around. just look at the moderators on those sites, they dont hang around very long because they get tired of defending thier LEADERS, after awhile they get wise to the bullshit, THE GURUS GET ALL THE ASS KISSING AND THE MODS GET TO DEAL WITH MOTHERFUCKERS LIKE US, dont take long for them to figure out there gettin fucked….i have made it my mission to fuckin bash every fuckin guru post out there………….fuckem if they kick me off

    • It’s only a matter of time before they start addressing this site and our people as “negative” like they have in other posts. Every day someone gets on their sites and says “no more negative comments” or “no more bashing.” THAT IS WHAT YOU DO ON BLOGS! You state your opinion. Name a few countries where you are not allowed to have an opinion. Hmmmm….all terrorist and communist countries. Your goal is to bash every person that refers to themselves as a “guru” or “mod.” The only reason I named myself therealmod is because I’m the only one speaking the truth! These guys are seriously fucking mind numbing!

  7. graphix permalink

    Great post therealmod. I think I have to tear Poppy2 a new port hole. So if you all don’t mind I’m going in…line by line.

    6-1-2011 Poppy2 the best contacts possible with the us treasury and they have gotten very excited themself so that has triped my trigger .
    My response- what does this mean? Is there some douchebag in the UST walking around with a stiff one for Poppy? And what’s with the spelling abortion?

    Poppy2- they where so excited this evening the where talking so fast it was hard to understand him. LOL,LOL
    My response- so your contact at the UST acts a 6 year old girl on Christmas Eve? And this sentence was composed by a toddler with a crayon! Lastly, what’s so funny here? What deserves an LOL, Poppy?

    Poppy2- he has ony been this way one time before and he didnt give any details as you can imagine why but i know him very very well and I know his personality and I can tell you he was fred astaire this evening and he dont dance.

    My response-OK there’s a lot to say here and I’m not sure where to begin. First, tell me more about the time before when he was acting like a nut. And do you think maybe your friend is just a fruit pie? Dancing around like Fred Astaire, but “he don’t dance”. OK, how is this helping my investment? You have a fag friend who can’t dance and acts like an asshole if you ask me. And learn how to use apostrophes you twat!

    Poppy2-The hold ups could very well have been due to keeping the bad guys hands off the profits. Bad guys can steel wire transfers in motion from what I have read, etc,

    My response- Bad guys? “Bad guys hands off the profit”? What does this mean? Is “profit” another word for your snatch? And bad guys steel wires now? This is your intel? How the fuck old are you? Good guys and bad guys…it’s like a shit movie from the 50s.

    Poppy2- Okie may have meant this about the wire transfers not being safe.
    My response -No comment. My head just exploded.

    Poppy2- FBI and CIA very busy this week says some gurus. God will pull the trigger when all is safe.
    My response -OK now we’re back to the 3 letter agencies and God. Hopefully God will pull the trigger and blow all these scum suckers to hell!

    • HA HA HA HA! I don’t know what to say other than that. I love the line by line breakdown. Never fucking gets old. And to your point; it really does resemble the writing of an 8 year old. Some of the LOL’s and comparisons POOPIE2 has made are off the fucking reservation. I, like you, find it hard to believe that this retard knows two shits about foreign investment let alone a person in the UST. She might need to check into a clinic….no fucking joke. Some of the dumbest shit I’ve ever read.

  8. sickoftheshit permalink

    just stick the fuckin gun in your mouth and pull the trigger!!!!!!!!!! fuckin douchebag..one more thing ……fuck you stevei……you know who i am…

    • Don’t let those people read this. Anything they read they believe. Remember…..if Okie, Dan, Tony or POOPIEBUTHOLE2 says anything, the people run to the burning barn to send their souls to god. God will decide this RV….remember!!!?

  9. TheBlindLegend permalink

    I feel your pain. Hey Real MOD, you are absolutely right in venting out against all of the so called guru’s that constantly lie to its members week, after week, after week. Keep on doing what you do and perhaps many other people will eventually snap back to reality and start relying on their own research in order to get the facts as they happen to be about the Dinar. Good Job Real MOD, do your thang cool breeze, do your thang…

    • Thanks….I appreciate it…the fact of the matter is this; Yes it makes me feel a stress relief when I can spend 25 minutes blasting them on a blog post. But what makes me happier is to have new people on the forum expressing the same feelings I have. More people need to be aware of these fucking crooks. Welcome to the site and feel free to start going on the attack- of course it can be positive or negative, whichever you feel. Being angry all the time isn’t much fun, but cracking on these dipshits puts a smile on my face!

  10. vin permalink

    This was quite the rant. Always appreciated here.

  11. player80 permalink

    Fell for it once before myself. Poppy2 is really starting to go downhill. Her posts are starting to become border line crazy. She might be hitting the bottle too hard and typing on the computer with a serious buzz

  12. TheBlindLegend permalink

    You know, I myself was one of those people who hung on every word that the so called guru’s said until eventually I got sick of the bullshit lies being fed to me each and every week. I finally got a dose of reality and began to seek out and compare information for myself as it became quite clear that relying on any other bullshit forum/blog just wasn’t working out for me. The fucked up part about it is that i’m just in complete shock that these sons of bitches constantly put out the information as they claimed to have recieved it from credible but unnamed/unknown sources and yet the information always turns out to be another lie. How can they live with misleading and lying to people week after week? The shit is straight up ridiculous!!

    • That’s what happens when you are in MLM scams. You don’t even see it as a bad thing. People start to believe their own lies. It’s sad but they look at themselves in the mirror and see someone who isn’t misleading people, however we know the truth!

  13. Elsie permalink

    FUCK YOU OKIE! NUFF SAID!

  14. Horse biscuits permalink

    Omg! They’ve shutdown the PD chat room!!!!! 🙂
    This can only mean that the RV is happening between 7:01 and 7:03 tonite. I am so excited I shat upon myself. I am a zillionaire!!! :). I will bestow this blessing upon so many needy people! Amen! Selah! Read between the lines of my ass crack, then insert your pour ass faces for a natural bridge ye non dinar believers. Thank you lord, oh baby Jesus, upon my Christmas tree for this blessing. The gift is here and the pimples of Iraq have been blessed! Thank you gurus for being the shepherds of the dinar flock and fucking our asses dry in bringing us this blessing! I am so thrilled I must now change the RV in my tighty whites! Amen!

    • We’re rich! Cashing in in Dubai! Got receipts God is great! God loves Americans! YAY YAY YAY

Leave a comment