Skip to content

Okie, you are making me angry

by on June 8, 2011

Okie….you are officially starting to get under my skin. You are the most persistent person I’ve ever met.

You are like that retard from gym class who would shoot the ball every time he received a pass but always miss. He could miss 12 times in a row but keep shooting. It’s getting to the point where you are starting to frustrate me. I mentioned in an earlier post that I didn’t hate you, but now I do. Your arrogance and stupidity have trumped the others. Okie…..just disappear. Your contacts are wrong, you’re wrong and more importantly your a fucking tard.

Do yourself a favor Okie….go back to the shithole you came from and crawl into a hole and don’t talk. Don’t sign on to your dial-up AOL account. Just shut the fuck up!!!!!!!! You are officially the dumbest person I’ve ever witnessed on the web. Congrats you old wirey fuck!

here are his comments in case you’re wondering why I am so annoyed:

 

7 5:30 PM [OKIE_OIL_MAN] I KNOW EVERYONE IS WONDERING “WHAT HAPPENED”–WELL-SO AM I. THIS WAS SUPPOSE TO BE ON THE LONDON FORE-X AS OF 1.30 AM THIS MORNING–BUT IT WASN’T. MY US GOV CONTACT THAT IS WAY WAY WAY WAY UP THE LADDER STATED TO ME YESTERDAY HE POSSESED THE HARD COPY OF THE R/V AGREEMENT. HE FURTHER STATED THIS WAS TO HAVE BEEN SEEN IN THE USA YESTERDAY AND TODAY WE WERE TO BE AT THE BANK. NOW I AM GOING TO RELAY SOME DETAILS WHILE NOT ASSOCIATED TO EACH OTHER ARE TO BE TAKEN AS SOUND BITES. THE SAUDI GOV NOTIFIED SOME OF THEIR CITIZENS THAT WERE TRAVELING IN THE USA OF A CERTAIN BANK IN TEXAS THEY WERE TO GO TO TODAY AND CASH IN. I HAVE BEEN INFORMED THAT IN CERTAIN AREAS OF THE USA THAT SOME HIGHLY PRIVILEDGED INDIVICUALS WERE ALLOWED TO CASH IN. THERE ARE A RELIGIOUS ORGANIZATION IN THE WESTERN USA THAT ALSO WERE INVITED IN TO CASH IN TODAY. ALSO TODAY THE CONGRESS IS ADDRESSING A NEW ADDITIONAL TAX TO BE LEVIED OVER AND ABOVE THE CAPITOL GAIN TAX. ALSO TODAY LEARNED THAT THE MINISTRY OF SECURITY IS STILL IN PLAY AND THE ERBIL AGREEMENT IS STILL BEING IN CONTENTION BY MALIKI. IN ADDITION THERE ARE A VERY IMPORTANT INVESTMENT MEETING SCHEDULED FOR FRIDAY ON THE IRAQ INVESTMENT POTENTIAL.I STILL HAVE MULTIPLE WORLD WIDE CONFIRMATIONS OF THE R/V AND THE SOLDIERS CASHING IN JUST AS WE HEARD—-MORE AS I REMEMBER—A LOT OF INTEL IS STILL FLOATING AROUND–WILL POST AS I REMEMBER MORE—–

From → Uncategorized

13 Comments
  1. Arnie permalink

    Didn’t this douche bag retire?

  2. sanjoy permalink

    these guys never quit

  3. dinarspam permalink

    I HATE OKIE TOO. THE GUY SAID HE WAS IN RETIREMENT 1 MONTH AGO

  4. M-Dogg permalink

    Yeah I too just got this post in an e-mail and it almost made me sick to my stomach!!! When will these crazy ass people just shut the hell up and stop talking!!!

    I just don’t know what to say or think about these people anymore.

  5. graphix permalink

    5:30 PM [OKIE_OIL_MAN] I KNOW EVERYONE IS WONDERING “WHAT HAPPENED”–WELL-SO AM I. THIS WAS SUPPOSE TO BE ON THE LONDON FORE-X AS OF 1.30 AM THIS MORNING–BUT IT WASN’T.
    (Listen dick bag, no one is wondering “what happened” except those with hamster brains over at PTR and PD. No one believes a fucking word that spills out of your toothless hole.)

    MY US GOV CONTACT THAT IS WAY WAY WAY WAY UP THE LADDER STATED TO ME YESTERDAY HE POSSESED THE HARD COPY OF THE R/V AGREEMENT.
    (OK, sure… the only thing hard is your microscopic pecker after you make a post and the dumb twats start screaming OKIE! I’m sure your friend “way, way, way up the ladder” was cleaning the fucking gutters, douche bag!)

    HE FURTHER STATED THIS WAS TO HAVE BEEN SEEN IN THE USA YESTERDAY AND TODAY WE WERE TO BE AT THE BANK.
    (OK, sure, not happening! What are we seeing? Your shitty lies?)

    NOW I AM GOING TO RELAY SOME DETAILS WHILE NOT ASSOCIATED TO EACH OTHER ARE TO BE TAKEN AS SOUND BITES.
    (WTF are you talking about old fuck? Sound bites?)

    THE SAUDI GOV NOTIFIED SOME OF THEIR CITIZENS THAT WERE TRAVELING IN THE USA OF A CERTAIN BANK IN TEXAS THEY WERE TO GO TO TODAY AND CASH IN.
    (So they’re are some towel heads wearing sheets on camels wandering around Texas?)

    I HAVE BEEN INFORMED THAT IN CERTAIN AREAS OF THE USA THAT SOME HIGHLY PRIVILEDGED INDIVICUALS WERE ALLOWED TO CASH IN. THERE ARE A RELIGIOUS ORGANIZATION IN THE WESTERN USA THAT ALSO WERE INVITED IN TO CASH IN TODAY.
    (First of all spell check, ball sack! Who’s inviting who to cash in? Of course it’s a religious organization so now the turtle brains over at PTR and PD can start reciting Revelations and Genesis. Yahweh!)

    ALSO TODAY THE CONGRESS IS ADDRESSING A NEW ADDITIONAL TAX TO BE LEVIED OVER AND ABOVE THE CAPITOL GAIN TAX.
    (How convenient. Right, OK, sure. I think you used this horseshit story two weeks ago.)

    ALSO TODAY LEARNED THAT THE MINISTRY OF SECURITY IS STILL IN PLAY AND THE ERBIL AGREEMENT IS STILL BEING IN CONTENTION BY MALIKI. IN ADDITION THERE ARE A VERY IMPORTANT INVESTMENT MEETING SCHEDULED FOR FRIDAY ON THE IRAQ INVESTMENT POTENTIAL.
    (This makes no sense. Did a twister spin your trailer around while you were composing this?)

    I STILL HAVE MULTIPLE WORLD WIDE CONFIRMATIONS OF THE R/V AND THE SOLDIERS CASHING IN JUST AS WE HEARD.
    (You write like a imbecile recording a flashback. WTF! The ramblings of a madman.)

    MORE AS I REMEMBER—A LOT OF INTEL IS STILL FLOATING AROUND–WILL POST AS I REMEMBER MORE
    (The only thing floating around is the remaining scat left in your trailer bowl after a double flush! And “the more I remember”…who are you kidding you wrinkly old POS.)

  6. What is an INDIVICUAL? It is relly hard for me to believe this man has anything to do with intel! by the way, love the blog

    • I meant to type really, hey I just pulled an okie

      • I meant to tell you…thank you for everything you’ve done with the Dinar. it’s great information and the research you’ve done speaks for itself. Keep it up! We’ve referenced you a few times as the only human with a brain as it relates to the dinar!

    • graphix permalink

      Hey Marcus…your blog is awesome. We read all your stuff when we’re trying to act like adults.

  7. sickoftheshit permalink

    i put all these fuckers in the same catagory………..FUCKING LIARS…. steve,okie ,terryk,dan,tony blaino,richqueen, ect….because none of these fucktards have ever been right……NOT EVEN ONE TIME.. ACHMED THE WANNA BE TERRORIST AT MY LOCAL CIRCLE K HAS BETTER INTEL THAN THESE FUCKS….

  8. Horse biscuits permalink

    I have never understood the love or protection the PTR &PD Sheeple give this guy. One time I barely questioned what he was saying as ludicrous and it was like I deserved to be lynched. the “intel” that blew my mind was the “big white house in an eastern city” intel, as if this guy has a direct line to the west wing. Sheeple will believe anything coming from anyone as long as it fits into their rosy colored rainbow and puppies fantasy world. For those about to RV, we salute you! Keep on fantasy shopping or whatever gets you through your day!

  9. Laurie permalink

    I am afraid you all got soe Okie Dokie from the Okie Dokie Man, he is worse than Madow. Should be arrested. What happened to all the money. Things need to calm down over in the mideast..

Leave a comment