Skip to content

If I lied

by on May 24, 2011

If I lied to you 15 times…would you still believe me on the 16th attempt? NO?

Well I’m starting a fund. It’s called send me $20 and I promise I won’t buy booze and big screen tv’s.

Come on people, wake up! They have the same story every single week. It’s RV’ing tomorrow. Go to the bank and get ready to cash in.

Tomorrow is really the day. Because Dirk hit a last second 3 and won the game, that’s a sign of Iraq and Germany coming together which means RV is imminent. The bullshit I just said makes more sense than those dingleberry’s on the sites.

Come on over to the side who loves to poke fun and throw those douche nozzles under the bus.

From → Uncategorized

3 Comments
  1. celtic blonde permalink

    i dont think they are lying to people. i think they are just stupid. it seems like every person on the forum is drinking the kool aid. i have never seen so many people gravitate to such morons. really a sad sad situation

  2. sickoftheshit permalink

    michele obamas ass is as big as 3 1/2 cars ……..that must mean rv@ 3.50 right. what a bunch of losers.

Leave a comment