Skip to content

The Wait is over…now snap back

by on June 13, 2011

So, people the wait is over! The Iraqi Dinar revalued today at 2pm est. They are just waiting for it to appear on the Forex. Should most likely happen this afternoon or tomorrow, but if it doesn’t happen in that time period it will most likely happen later this week, or potentially next week; if it doesn’t happen by next week, the timeframe for the CBI and Maliki will be in August latest.

The rambling I just displayed above has a strong similarity to the posts of the GURUS. This is complete fucking non-sense. There is so much to cover over the past few days I don’t know where to start! Let’s start by picking apart a post by Dan. He’s so confident in his post, but what will he say when nothing happens?

“Hello everyone, wanted to make this post before I call it a night.

Many are asking on the board here, why are we not doing a live call? (We did a recorded call)

Other teams are doing live calls, saying the RV will happen in the next few minutes, calling an RV before day break.

Answer to those questions;
Yes, Tony and I would be doing a call if it were as close as some are saying, I do believe we will know before most, “thats all I’m going to say about that.

I think that anyone trying to call this to the minute, as some are doing this evening, are asking for a let down,…..

I do believe there is a strong chance we will see something tomorrow, the earliest being 9:00AM EDT.
Sooner than that makes no sense to me! (I do have good backing for these thoughts/reasons)

I did NOT say it would happen tomorrow, I said tomorrow early morning East Coast time, when the Banks open for trade, seams to be a prime time line!

All intel looks very good for this to happen tomorrow the 13th.

That said; I have heard the cry of the WOLF MANY TIMES, just like you.

So listen for the WolfMan but don’t believe it is him until you see the whites of his eyes.

Interpreted to mean,….believe what you see, not what there saying they can see!

I think he will be at our door midday tomorrow. (please let it be! :P )

Listen very closely as it is on it’s way, I can smell the beast, how about you, can you smell it?

Check-Mate,…..”


Sounds like a bunch of malarkey to me!

From → Uncategorized

7 Comments
  1. Tony permalink

    These so called “GURUS” and “Intel providers” have painted themselves into a pretty tight corner. They have been saying that’s “it’s DONE”, it’s “Christmas Eve” and “this is my last day in the oil patch” for months now!

    When we the “sheep” that keep following these SCAMMERS start to see the trend. It just amazes me how many people can be so stupid as to not see what is “REALLY” going on here!

    HYPE = Buy more Dinar Reserves
    Buy more Dinar Reserves = More affiliate fees for the PUMPERS

    I have tried to help, but each time I get bashed and accused of being “negative”. No matter how much you try, I guess you just can’t help STUPID people…can you?

    I hate to be rude, but I don’t think there is another way of describing what is going on.

  2. Horse biscuits permalink

    Stupid is directly related to mitichondial DNA; therefore, consider the gene pool on PD and PTR to be extremely shallow. Go RV, gang. Thank you lord Jesus for this blessing! The best part of most of these people their mothers swallowed, spit on the floor, their fathers swallowed or it ran down the crack of theirs mothers ass.
    Bunch of dumbass douche kettles!

  3. dinarspam permalink

    It really is sad how stupid these people are for listening. they will eventually be forced to back down…its just a matter of time

  4. graphix permalink

    That said; I have heard the cry of the WOLF MANY TIMES, just like you.
    -Actually Dan YOU are the douche that cried wolf!

    So listen for the WolfMan but don’t believe it is him until you see the whites of his eyes.
    -Huh? I’m not following your logic here Dan. Oh, that’s right you’re an imbecile unable to use logic or reasoning.

    Interpreted to mean,….believe what you see, not what there saying they can see!
    -OK, here we go again with the ramblings of a retard.

    I think he will be at our door midday tomorrow. (please let it be! 😛 )
    -So I should look for a wolf or an RV at my door? Why the fuck would the RV become a wolf? How did you leap to that conclusion numb-nutz? When did they release you from the tard home?

    Listen very closely as it is on it’s way, I can smell the beast, how about you, can you smell it?
    -Oh, I can smell a big load of shit there Big Dan! And by the way, you’re the only beast as far as I can tell. By the looks of you, you probably do reek!

    Check-Mate,…..”
    -Cell-Mate, Stale-Mate, Half-Rate, etc.

  5. Mr. Finkersnickle permalink

    HE SAID:

    Listen very closely as it is on it’s way, I can smell the beast, how about you, can you smell it?

    Yes, I can smell it……it smells like bullshit!!

  6. Fuckedup permalink

    It’s all bullshit!

  7. M-Dogg permalink

    Bullshit it is!

Leave a comment