Skip to content

Late Night thoughts

by on June 21, 2011

So I was up a bit later than normal this evening. I sorted through some old material on this site and had nothing but laughs. We’ve only been doing this for a few months but mother fucker is it funny!

Do you think Dan, Tony, Poopie, RichQueen, Terryk, Stevel and the rest of the cum stained napkins have seen this site?

I can only hope that they cringe at every single post and comment we make. There have been so many classic posts with so much banter that I’m proud at what I’ve created. We all have opinions, which need to be heard. Over on the Communist Dinar sites you are only allowed to do this 🙂 🙂 🙂 or GO RVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV! Anything else and you’re banned and privileges to become brainwashed are thrown out the door.

Long story short…I’m stepping this blog back up a notch. As we get closer to this “so called deadline” I would like to make a mockery of all their intel. If we even, for a split second, think something is going to happen by end of June we will be let down and there will be further disappointments.

Here is the goal for the next 10-12 days. Let’s fuck with these Jizz Buckets so much they come to our site and post something of their own.

I’ve noticed things have quieted down over there. Maybe we had something to do with it? Awareness…….maybe?

I want this site to be the Howard Stern of Dinar Intelligence. So from 12:47 am EST on….my goal is to rail on these mother fuckers so much that someone blows a gasket.

Oh and I’m going to start charging $14.95 to view my intel. The good news is..I’ll send you a free Snuggie upon purchase!

Dan, Tony and Okie….here’s to fucking with your sites!!! Suck a dick bitches

From → Uncategorized

6 Comments
  1. Anonymous permalink

    I want to post this link on their site

  2. Randi68 permalink

    Lets start the bashing!!!!! Okie is saying its done again. Is that a surprise?

  3. graphix permalink

    I’m down on the bashing the shit out of these asswipes. Who should we start with? Why don’t we each take one of those mongoloids and go to town. Give a visual description of them as well, that will get a rise out of them. These wads have no shot at any career that involves a camera so let it rip. My guess is half these twats were extras in the movie Deliverance…very tight family tree. Perhaps only one branch.

    I look forward to my assignment. And, BTW, been a huge Howard Stern fan since 1984. NBC in the afternoon drive time. Let’s do him proud!

  4. graphix permalink

    BabaBooey!

Leave a comment